top of page

Safe3WVS101CrackByLkouLCGrar Sandula







4 yhaj5cg3t6zdw8j4wib0n11kl2oq34khgqwqd5hlt32t30pw5yqa6frdn9rvz4o6l7b 7y0zdcqgb32m1br53rn0q6up4zruywwlxw3swfk63n4x0e23mx60s7l3mp2m -----END CERTIFICATE----- MLB.com reporters bring you the latest news 24/7 Matt Eddy posts yet another solid outing, while the A’s try and get to the top Matt Eddy tossed a scoreless seventh inning in Oakland’s 6-2 win over the Twins on Wednesday night and picked up his fourth win of the season. “There’s some good consistency to the game. The first couple of games, I kind of had a rocky start,” he said. “I got the start, didn’t feel great, then went out and did my job, and here I am now.” Eddy has been pretty solid this year and has allowed two runs or less in each of his last three starts. He’s been one of the best relievers in the American League this year. Eddy has an 0.70 ERA and 41 Ks in 28 innings in August, compared to a 5.40 ERA and 26 Ks in 70 1/3 innings in June, July and August. * While the Twins have struggled in August, the A’s have shown improvement. They are 1-0 in the second game of a doubleheader on Tuesday against the Twins and will try and get to the top of the standings when they play the Indians later this week. Frank Thomas said he’s starting to feel the effects of having surgery on his left knee at the end of 2007. “I’m not really sore at the moment. I haven’t played in a couple of days, so that’s kind of surprising me a little bit. I’m just a little rusty. I haven’t had a chance to run the bases or take batting practice, so I’m just going to have to continue to work my way back,” he said. “I’


Related links:

0 views0 comments
bottom of page